Mesha Davis, Chair
Chief Executive Officer
Arizona Foundation for Women
Liz Barker Alvarez, Vice Chair
Chief Policy Advisor
First Things First
Glenn Wike, Treasurer
Vice President, Strategy & External Affairs
Arizona Community Foundation
John Amoroso, Immediate Past Chair
Executive Director
The David and Lura Lovell Foundation
Maria Echeveste
Senior Vice President, Community Relations Manager II
Bank of America
Matt Ellsworth
Vice President, Communications
Flinn Foundation
Margaret Hepburn
Chief Executive Officer
Legacy Foundation of Southeast Arizona
Terry Hines
Board Member
The Hopi Foundation
Marcus Johnson
Director, State Health Policy and Advocacy
Vitalyst Health Foundation
Michael Mendel
Program Officer
Nina Mason Pulliam Charitable Trust
Andrea Moreno
Manager, Community Outreach
Salt River Project
Janice Palmer
Vice President, Public Policy and Government Affairs
Helios Education Foundation
Tamera Skrovan
Chief Corporate & Brand Development Officer
Valley of the Sun United Way
Wendy Erica Werden
Manager of Community Investment and Philanthropy
Tucson Electric Power/UniSource Energy
Tina Marie Tentori Wright
Director, Community Affairs
Arizona Public Service

Board Resources